Can I delete or edit photos after uploading them?

In order to delete a photo that has been uploaded to the Emerging Travel Extranet:

  • Click the recycle bin icon located at the upper left corner of the photo that needs to be deleted. The photo will be moved to the Deleted Photos section in the lower part of the screen 
  • Confirm deletion of the photo by clicking the Save button at the foot of the page;
  • To upload additional photos, you must repeat the photo upload process for the selected section.